Deadlines looming!!!

I have deadlines looming, stupid uni assignments are due very soon. Too soon considering how little work i have done towards them. 

My basket of paperwork that needs attention is overwhelmingly high.

My emails havent been checked which is how i receive vital information from my lecturers and real estate and all other important contacts.

Stress, stress, stress! 

I will get motivated by prioritizing and doing one little thing at a time.

How do you tackle stress and overwhelm? I would love to hear from you with your tips.

Leave a Reply

